Arrowhead Transit

Contact

facebookIconsmall

For general information:

For Rides:
phone: 800-862-0175

Contact StaffArrowhead Transit
702 3rd Avenue South
Virginia, MN 55792
fax: 218-741-5715

Jack Larson, Director of Arrowhead Transit (jack.larson@aeoa.org)
Joe Gentile, Assistant Director (joe.gentile@aeoa.org)
Voni Smolke, Supervisor for Pine and Carlton Counties (voni.smolke@aeoa.org)
Scott Olson, Supervisor for St. Louis Counties, Lake and Cook Counties (scott.olson@aeoa.org)
Sandra Wheelecor, Supervisor for Itasca, Aitkin & Koochiching Counties (sandra.wheelecor@aeoa.org)
Larry Rodgers, public relations 218-735-6815 (larry.rodgers@aeoa.org)

For information about services in your county:

Aitkin: 800-862-0175 option 9
Carlton: 800-862-0175 option 3
Cook: 800-862-0175 option 8
Itasca: 800-862-0175 option 4
Koochiching: 800-862-0175 option 5
Lake: 800-862-0175 option 7
St Louis: 800-862-0175 option 2
Pine: 800-862-0175 option 6