Contact

For Rides:
phone: 800-862-0175

Mailing address:
Arrowhead Transit
702 3rd Avenue South
Virginia, MN 55792
Location of offices and garage
1001 S Broadway St
Gilbert, MN

Arrowhead Transit Staff
at bus ridersJoe Gentile, Assistant Director 218-735-6800 (joe.gentile@aeoa.org)
Julia Dupla, Supervisor for Pine and Carlton Counties and Hermantown 218-735-6838 (julia.dupla@aeoa.org)
Brandon Nurmi, Supervisor for St. Louis Counties, Lake and Cook Counties 218-735-6802 (brandon.nurmi@aeoa.org)
Sandra Wheelecor, Supervisor for Itasca, Aitkin & Koochiching Counties 218-322-6518 (sandra.wheelecor@aeoa.org)
Larry Rodgers, public relations 218-735-6815 (larry.rodgers@aeoa.org)

Dispatch telephone option numbers:
Aitkin: 800-862-0175 option 4
Carlton: 800-862-0175 option 3
Cook: 800-862-0175 option 8
Itasca: 800-862-0175 option 4
Hermantown & Rice Lake: 800-862-0175 option 9
Koochiching: 800-862-0175 option 5
Lake: 800-862-0175 option 7
Pine: 800-862-0175 option 6
St Louis: 800-862-0175 option 2

Rural Rides Transportation Advocates
Aitkin County Transportation Advocate – Luke Christensen
Aitkin Workforce Center
20 3rd Street NE
Aitkin, MN 56431
218-735-6124 Office
218-360-9896 Cell
luke.christensen.@aeoa.org

Carlton & Lake Counties Transportation Advocate – Amy Ninteman
Cloquet Workforce Center
14 N 11th Street, Suite 140
Cloquet, MN 55720
218-878-5005 Cloquet Office
218-623-3037 Two Harbors Office
218-730-7717 Cell
amy.ninteman@aeoa.org

Cook County Transportation Advocate – Anna Ross
Grand Marais Municipal Building
P.O Box 331
15 North Broadway Ave
Grand Marais, MN 55604
Phone: 218-404-8200
anna.ross@aeoa.org

Hermantown/Duluth Transportation Advocate – Ann Longnaker
Arrowhead Transit
4995 Miller Trunk Hwy.
Hermantown, MN 55811
Phone:  218-623-3035
ann.longnaker@aeoa.org

Itasca County Transportation Advocate – Diane Gilmore & Kate Horn
Grand Rapids Workforce Center
1215 Southeast 2nd Avenue
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Diane: 218-327-6757   diane.gilmore@aeoa.org
Kate: 218-327-6758  kate.horn@aeoa.org

Koochiching County Transportation Advocate – Amy Hart
International Falls Workforce Center
1501 Hwy 71, Room SC128
International Falls, MN 56649
218-285-3654 Office
amy.hart@aeoa.org

East St. Louis County Transportation Advocate – Anna Palo
AEOA – Virginia Workforce Center
820 9th Street North
Virginia, MN 55792
218-735-6849 Office
anna.palo@aeoa.org

West St. Louis County Transportation Advocate – Randy Hokkanen
Hibbing Workforce Center
3920 13th Avenue East
Hibbing, MN 55746
218-262-7359
randy.hokkanen@aeoa.org

Interested in volunteering your services for Rural Rides?
Call Martin Lepak 218-410-9755  email: martin.lepak@aeoa.org