For Rides
Phone: 800-862-0175


Dispatch Telephone Number Options

  • Aitkin, option 4
  • Carlton/Cloquet, option 3
  • Chisago County, option 13
  • Cook County, option 8
  • Hermantown & Rice Lake, option 9
  • Isanti County, option 12
  • Itasca County, option 4
  • Koochiching County, option 5
  • Lake County, option 7
  • Pine City, option 6
  • St. Louis County, option 2

Purchasing tickets/passes

Individuals: Books of one-way tickets or unlimited monthly passes may be purchased from a bus driver with cash or check. They may also be purchased with a credit/debit card by contacting Colette Hanson at 218-735-6814.

Organizations: May request an order form by contacting Colette Hanson at colette.hanson@aeoa.org. These orders may be invoiced.

Arrowhead Transit Staff

Director Brandon Nurmi, 218-735-6837 (brandon.nurmi@aeoa.org)
Assistant Director Joe Gentile, 218-735-6800 (joe.gentile@aeoa.org)
Assistant Director Colette Hanson, 218-735-6814 (colette.hanson@aeoa.org)

Area Supervisors:

Volunteer Driver Program:
Transportation Supervisor Kristin Deutsch, kristin.deutsch@aeoa.org
Transportation Coordinator Scott Olson, 218-735-6886 (scott.olson@aeoa.org)
Transportation Advocate Randy Hokkanen, 218-735-6873 (randy.hokkanen@aeoa.org)


Contact Us

    Our Partners